arupesh
Age: 39
Hang out
humanbeing201
Age: 44
Long term
Mr.Marcus11975: Looking for my Queen
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Gig harbor, Washington
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Mr.Marcus11975 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Civil Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
My name is Marcus, I'm from Gig Harbor. I have 1 boy 11 and 1 girl 7 who stay with me. Their mom is not in their life, her choice. I like to go out and have a couple of drinks every once in a while. I like to go to the casino once a month and blow, I would say win, but that neer happens, a 100 bucks. I like to fish, camp, swimming, quading, pool (shark), darts, and dance. I have my wild times, but 95% of the time I'm a chill man. Thank my kids for that one :), but I do like to get out and be a little crazy. I'm a hard worker, honest, and faithful. I go to church at least once a month, some times more. I like to let god know that I thank him for all the stuff he has helped me with and thank him for blessing me and being the good son, father, brother, and friend that I am today. I am very giving, if I can help I am usually the second to show up, lol. I'm looking for a friend first, hang out, chill, drink, movies, dinner, walk, whatever we agree on. I dont want to jump into anything right away, encluding between your legs. I am looking for the long term. There will not be any spending the night at my house right away, due to my kids. I like to know its going to work before it even gets that far. Plus daddy can't be bring different woman in the house. Need to make a good example for my kids. Umm, anything else you want to know, feel free to ask.

First Date
Depends on the person. Figure that out when I meet her.