wizoz23
Age: 63
Friends
bcoutside
Age: 54
Dating
49perez
Age: 45
Dating
whiteluna: looking for a loving, caring woman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Danville, California
Details
59 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Gray hair
Intent
whiteluna Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Perhaps what betters describes me is that I keep an enthusiastic and positive look at existence, no matter what is going on. My life, like any other, has been sprinkled with loses and gains; calamities and conquests. Sounds common and it is. I am a common guy, always fighting with the ego inside me and happy to report that bit by little bit, my ego is surrendering.

I am not affiliated to any political and religious ideology. I relate more to Buddhism and Taoism that to any other doctrine, but I am not either. Politically I am middle of the left.

My earlier work in non-profits took me to many parts of the world. These experiences helped me intensely appreciate life and all living things, and also gave me great compassion for the human condition. If I understood something, it was that there was no intrinsic value in devoting my life to pursuing materialistic wealth, or in achieving a competitive edge that would translate in "success".

These are the experiences where my real education took place. I learned so much more from living than anything I ever experienced in academia. I did get my degree in Economics and Political Sciences but these have been the junior factors that have shaped me into being the person I have become.

For a living. I work in ophthalmology and I am also a Spanish tutor. Spanish was my first language and I speak and write it fluently.

When I moved to the Bay Area eight years ago, I became fascinated with the outdoors and with dogs. I started walking first and then took up hiking. I am now an avid hiker and I either run, walk or hike daily with my beautiful white husky/shepherd dog, Luna.

Luna is a zen dog, with this wonderful yang energy. I love dogs. I believe dogs are wise and evolved creatures, from whom we can learn much.

I recently took up tennis again and I can't have enough of it. I love to be physical, to be in nature, to work on home projects and to tap into spirituality. I am an avid reader, although the rhythm of life leaves little time for it.

Been married, I have two grown-up kids whom I adore. I leave on my own.

I find relationships challenging and this is a good thing, thus I am not looking for an easy going or a drama-free relationship, mostly because in my experience, relationships are not all fun and love. I want a real relationship; one that lives and moves in the real world. One that wants to evolve and transform. Love, honesty and transparency are the elements that I relay on the most for a relationship to become and remain strong.

I take care of my body and mind as and I would like to find someone who also thinks that taking care of her, her body and mind are priorities.

I would like to meet someone who also loves dogs and better yet, someone who has one.

I have family here in the East Bay and in Mexico. I have had many friends, but as people move a lot, friends tend to come and go.

I am an ordinary man with an ordinary life which is and has been extraordinary.

I hope we can meet soon.

First Date
First date should be relaxed and pretty informal. A walk, a hike, coffee or a drink all work for me.