trailking8888
Age: 36
Long term
BrownsFan149
Age: 37
Hang out
stbeck: Looking for the right fit!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cleveland heights, Ohio
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
stbeck Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Fraud Investigator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hey everyone! I'm a pretty simple straight forward guy. You'll always know what I think and feel.

I am finding a new love for health and a healthy lifestyle. I exercise 6 times a week, but this will always be a work in progress. I have actually become a fitness coach and look forward to helping others change and feel good about themselves! I'm not looking for the perfectly fit person, just someone who puts some effort into themselves. Trust me, I enjoy food and drink as much as the next person! That said, I love to cook. It's fun finding an interesting recipe or trying to duplicate a dish from a restaurant.

I am a big outdoors person! Fishing, hiking, biking, camping, skiing, golf, or going for hikes, just to name a few. I work inside at a desk all day, so I try to get out as much as I can, even when it is cold and snowy out! Would like to find someone who enjoys it as much as I do and wouldn't mind getting lost once in a while! :). Throw in a fire, whether it is inside or out, and we are all set!

I am a father of a 5 yr old and share custody 50% of the time. I enjoy every moment I have with him. It is so much fun to teach him and watch him learn new things every day!

I enjoy all kinds of music. Guess it depends on the mood as far as what I listen too. I think music says a lot and can have a ton of meaning. It can also just be mindless!

Compassion, trust, openness, honesty, affectionate are several of the things I look for in someone. I am a communicator. I enjoy conversation. Two sided conversation. Can't stand when it is all one sided. The best is being able to sit and talk about nothing, which can be everything.

I believe in the little things. A text in the middle of the day to say hi, a smile across the room, holding hands, the things that show someone cares! :)

Send me a message if you want to talk, or if you want to get an idea of what a day in the life of me is like, and we can go from there!

First Date
A nice restaurant or coffee shop where we could sit and talk and get to know each other.