Chibichan85: Sweet & Simple Girl
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San jose, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Chibichan85 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Registered Veterinary Technologist


dating
12/29/12: Yes, that's a murloc shirt. Did I say I was a lil nerdy? lol :P






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Japanese girl born & raised in San Jose, CA. I can be kinda shy at first, but I'll warm up once I get to know you. I 'm always up for laughs, watching Hockey (Go SHARKS!), chatting, chilling, & try/learn new things. Always up for a random adventure. I'm a little nerdy girl, that enjoys having fun and spending time outside as well as relaxing indoors. Started going to the gym feels good working out again.

Overall I am easy-going, mature, a little bubbly, driven, open-minded, honest, & compassionate. I value honesty, trust, & love a sense of humor. I am happy to make new friends and see if more develops.

I studied at Foothill College & St. Petersburg where I received my AA, AS, BAS. I am an RVTg - Registered Veterinary Technologist (think of it as a Nurse Practitioner for animals). My passion is Shelter Medicine & Anesthesia. Enjoy having the opportunity to work with a variety of species. I'd love to travel a bit more. Went to Vancouver & Alaska in 2011. It was so much fun hiking in Alaska, the glaciers were at arm's reach!

Books: Fantasy/sci-fi genera, some online comics, cooking, & traveling books. Some medical journals & textbooks relating to work. Some include: C.S Lewis novels, My Fair Lady, Harry Potter, Memoirs of Geisha, & The Great Gatsby. Currently reading "The Art of Racing in the Rain."

TV: Naming a few - Scrubs, Friends, House, Family Guy, Futurama, American Dad, Friends, That 70's show, anime, Top Gear, & other random cartoons & sitcoms. Netflix :)

Movies: I watch a variety of movies, from Six String Samurai, V for Vendetta, Princess Bride, Tucker & Dale VS Evil, Grand Torino, Matrix, Adam Sandler films, Scott Pilgrim, Sixth Sense, Disney, Anime, & more.

Food: I'll try it at least once. If I had to pick though, I'd say Japanese, Mexican, & Italian are favs. Ice cream is good any time as well. Been hooked on "Evergreen Inn Restaurant" lately, it's a great place!

First Date
Something fun or nice, & casual. Maybe ice cream, coffee, some sort of interesting/fun activity. I like to get to talk and know a new person (no need for anything fancy) and see what develops :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Chibichan85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 38.
Must not be married