mr_9lives
Age: 37
Long term
jjshawz: May have to change ponds .....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Monaca, Pennsylvania
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with No hair
Intent
jjshawz Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Self







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jeff
I'm just a simple kinda guy..I love to take the Harley out for a long ride on a beautiful sunny day (You with me?) Most weekends I'm at camp relaxing poolside by day, fire and drinks in the evenings. Lets start enjoying life and what it has to offer... "Live like you were dying"

My ideal lady is honest, feisty, intelligent, funny, considerate, trustworthy, open-minded yet opinionated. In other words, someone who is unique and not afraid to let loose and be themselves. I also would like that same woman to be sitting beside me sat eve or sun morning at church .. I'm not a holy roller , but I do believe. I don't judge people on their past, but I do expect them to have their priorities together..I'm over the bar scene, so if that's your life, your not for me...
A nice smile is important as well.


** If we meet and you don't look like your pictures... You're buying the drinks until you do !!!! ;)) ... Really.....
** I have often been told I look better in person, not that looks should matter , Right ??? LOL

FYI ... My age is wrong, I'm 48 and my pics are from this year... Haters age faster than lovers......