joe.hill: lets see what happens, shall we
Smokes Often with Average body type
Chandlerville, Illinois
26 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
joe.hill is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About joe
Well where to start, My name is Joe, Im basically your average country boy, Born and raised in central Illinois. Im a huge family person so my family always comes first. I do work, (even though it isnt the greatest job in the world) but i still work and thats what counts. Honestly I like to consider myself very unique, i have a strong sense of humor, but i do know when to be serious. I do not like ordinary,and i dont mean that as in ordinary people, lol. , and i hate the color white its ugly. My hobbies are reading, poetry,and helping others if that counts. My main goal in life is to be the best that i can be. I one day want to own my own bar and grill. i wanna meet that special someone who can love me for me and who can look past my past and look only at the man i have become. My taste in music is well pretty much everything, but mainly, rock and country. Im a huge baseball and football fan(saint Louis cards and San fransico 49ers. And I also plan on joining the Coast Guard to become a rescue swimmer. Well thats about it anything else you wanna know just drop me a message. thanks for taking your time to read this and if you dont like what you read by all means please move on!!!!!!!

First Date
ill let you decide