lilly944
Age: 40
Dating
roberta_v: Here I am.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Brown hair
Intent
roberta_v Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Independent Wine Consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years


Interests
MoviesCookingMusic
ConcertsPerformance artAnimals
TriviaHistoryOld buildings
ArtBook storesGuitars
Human rightsDay of the deadFood
Teaching young women how to respect themselvesEducating others about joan jettBreast cancer awareness
Calling the cops on my neighborsGathering with friendsCorrect spelling and proper use of punctuation

About Me
Let me start by saying that I am not here looking for sex. I will not reply in your favor to any kind of sexual advance you throw at me. Don't get me wrong, I love sex, but please....do NOT assume that I will go along with any sort of dirty talk or that I am here just to hook up.

Ok! Let's see...Hobbies: Not too many I suppose, I am a huge movie buff and can answer most movie trivia questions you throw at me. I do love cooking shows and trying new recipes. They don't always turn out that great but then there are some that'll make you wanna take it behind the midde school and get it pregnant. I am interested in hiking but have never had anyone want to accompany me. Yes I can do it by myself but I wouldn't really know where to start and what have you, so I'd like to either have an 'expert' with me or someone who is equally curious.
Goals: well this is usually something I would discuss on a date but I'll give some info on it. I plan on opening my own movie theatre in the future. I love the whole movie going experience and when I invite people over to watch movies at my place, there is an art to it that I love to express to my guests to enchance their experience further. This is what I'd like to do on a larger scale and share my love of movies to others. I do have another goal/dream that I really want to accomplish, it involves a guitar. That's all I'll say about that. Lol. Though I'm sure you'll be able to figure it out by reading further. :)
What makes me unique: Hmm, how to start. A lot of people have assumed I'm stuck up, and to a degree I can be. Being honest here. But I don't really like to open up to a lot of people about my personal life. And I loathe small talk. It's so fake and forced and makes me wanna hurl. I don't mind the getting-to-know-you talks on dates, that's different. When I feel comfortable around someone, I'll open up more and you'll see the 'lighter' side of me. Or maybe I'll start off sweet and the more I get to know someone you'll see the 'darker' side. Haha. I don't know, I've been called adorable and I've been called a ****. So I guess it just depends on what mood you happen to catch me on. :)
Music: My taste in music ranges from Punk to Flamenco. I love music so much and can't really do without it. In my car, at work, at home cleaning my apartment....I've got the tunes blastin'. And I do like it loud. Though my music selection is diverse, my preference the last couple of years has been rock. Classic rock that is as well as punk and heavy metal. I saw the divine Ms. Joan Jett live a couple of years ago and that's what has switched my musical tastes big time. I mean I've always loved this music but now it's all I listen to. Led Zeppelin, The Who, The Stooges, The Runaways, Heart, Kiss, Motley Crue...you get the picture. Two of those bands I've seen live. Care to guess?

First Date
I guess this means what I hope to achieve on a first date? Well I like to go somewhere relatively quiet in order to hear each other talk because this is the time we're getting our first impressions and seeing if we like each other enough to go on a second date. I think dinner and a couple of drinks is enough time to really know if you want things to go further; it is for me anyway. I don't like to do any 'activities' i.e. Bowling, dancing, etc. on the first couple of dates because I'm usually still a bit shy and won't feel comfortable enough just yet to start 'lettin loose'. Haha. But it's ok if you only feel comfortable with just the drinks part, I'm flexible.
And...I'd like to add this: I do not expect you to dress head to toe in Dior on the first date but I'd like to see that you put some thought into what you wear when we meet. Know this.....that I have put effort into what I'm wearing so I'd appreciate the same from you. Please don't think I'm being a snob here, but the last couple of first dates I went on showed up in shorts and sandals. I suppose that sort of attire is acceptable if we were to meet at a volleyball game or a pool party. Again, I just ask for a little effort. Please leave your "Your Mom is Hot" and "Your sister bangs like a Champ" t-shirts at home.


Mail Settings
To send a message to roberta_v you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married