mannbig1000
Age: 39
Friends
roosta1110
Age: 35
Friends
xxIMTHEMANxx
Age: 34
Long Term
SlimmnotsoShady: Parental advisory: Explicit lyrics
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Merrillville, Indiana
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black
Intent
SlimmnotsoShady wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
industrial maintenance







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a cool person, no not the duchebag in the Camaro & leather jacket type, but the laid back down for damn near whatever type. I like to have a good time, when possible anyway, I tend to work a lot. I'm into sports, music, movies, automobiles and basicly people in general. Im looking for a cool female comrade to kick it with from time to time. I have a 8 year old son who is the most important thing in my life, he lives close by with his mom, but is with me some weekends. I like to hang out and do something whenever I have the time as off days are precious. I am a animal lover I have 3 dogs 2 cane corsos and a Corso/dogo mix...yea I know...crazy who got the hook up on Blue Buffalo? lol... II love hanging out with family too. But most of all I like to meet cool new people so hmu if u see something interesting.


I apologize, after cruizing the site for a couple weeks now, it's become appearant to me that I have been cheating you ladies out of a crucial ingredient to any respectable profile.
So after strenuous and careful deliberation I've decided to add my very own Chief Keef section...yep you guessed it, the ish I don't like...coming soon...

First Date
I'm ez the first date could range from the basics dinner(love to eat), movie s(could always use a good nap), or something like a concert or bar hopping I'm flexible.