NYDOM11
Age: 36
Dating
WaitItsMe: Where are you?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New york, New York
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
WaitItsMe Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
IT Management and Fitness Training


dating
Me walking a pole in front of the beach bathroom






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi. Thank you for stopping by to consider adding me into your life. My first paragraph is about summer tennis please read past it for more about me.

Tennis Time-The spring is almost here. If you are local and have basic tennis skills I'd be happy to play with you. My concept of play is more like tennis boot camp. I bring 100 to 200 tennis balls and we do drills and drills and more drills than we play a game and go back to drills again focusing on what our weaknesses were during the game. If you don't have a tennis racquet you can use one of mine for $5 each time you use it. Also if we play together a donation of a can of balls is greatly appreciated but not required. Keep in mind sooner or later I'll have to restring the one I lend out and buy new balls. If you want personal coaching my rates are very reasonable. Just contact me directly here and I'll give you my person info.

The following is the truth the whole truth and nothing but the truth. I know it's hard to believe there are good honest people out there but I promise you I am who I say I am and am truly looking for the love of my life.

You have come across a guy who believes that an honest open relationship is the only kind of relationship to have.
Any other kind of relationship doesn't make sense to me since it's destined to fail if you don't truly know what each other's likes, dislikes, wants and needs.
I don't believe anyone can be perfect but relationships are about working together and changing for each other over time so you become closer. My parents have been married for over 50 years and everyone I have met who's been in long term relationships say the same thing. You must consider the other person's needs as important as your own and you must change to balance each other since life's changes require that your needs together as individuals and partners will shift and change too.

This being said if we meet even the first time and we have an interest an attraction to each other I have no problem dedicating my time to solely putting attention into you. Time is precious and we both have a limited amount of free time. The only way to bond and discover each other and learn to love each other is by spending time together. So we both need to make an effort to do it and I believe that focusing on one person is the best way to do this. Believe it or not because of past people who have lied to you this is my truth. With me you will never have to worry about me dividing my attention between you and someone else. I don't have the time or financial resources for this kind of expenditure of time and money. I want one true love in my life. I'm hoping it will be you if we meet and like each other on the first or second or third date. Whichever it is the intention is not a try and buy it's a I meet you we like each other now let's give it a sincere shot.

Health is very important to me as well as being active. I'm not talking about ultra healthy or ultra crazy exercise. I'm talking about mostly healthy and a bit over the average active. I do enjoy moderate drinking, delicious healthy deserts, and fine dining but most of the time I am conservative and eat food as close to its natural state as possible.

My values of consumption in moderation don't just come from wanting to be healthy it also comes from the concept that I believe we should conserve our natural resources. I try to spend most of my free time doing healthy things since I want to live to a ripe old age and be able to enjoy it with my partner. In addition I am earth conscious. I believe it is the responsibility of all of us to conserve as much resources of our earth as possible so it stays as healthy as possible and there is more of it for others to enjoy.

Romance & Passion is important to me. I'm passionate about living, I have many hobbies to stimulate both the mind and the body. I've lived many years trying to live by the following two quotes. 1. Everyday try to do something that challenges you, scares you and makes you very very happy. 2. Always strive to make your greatest weaknesses your greatest strengths. Being passionate about life I am also a helpless romantic born on Feb 14th and thrive off sharing affection, hugging, kissing, snuggling, showing appreciation and desire for each other. I'm not into a business relationship I'm not looking for a house wife I'm looking for my best friend, my partner, my lover, my better half. All the idealistic relationship concepts expressed by the great romantics.

Regarding passion and interests I love to do almost everything and anything active. I have 2 of almost every sporty thing you can imagine and have been a top level athlete through my entire life. I can teach you anything you desire to know if you know the things I do that are active we can just enjoy them together. I have bought two of everything in life hoping to find someone to share it with.

For example: I have two mountain bikes, two kayaks, two tennis racquets, two sets of fencing gear, two sets of rock climbing gear martial arts equipment of all kinds and more. I've been doing all these things since 8 years old.

I also love ballroom dancing, yoga, tai chi and pretty much anything and everything else active.
I'm not only a physical person I am also very cerebral, I played classical music with wind instruments from high school through college, I enjoy all the finer arts, I am a technology manager, avid reader of health and cooking especially vegan concepts. I've traveled to about a dozen countries and thrive on learning about how to improve society and nature. I enjoy all kinds of literature but am most prone to read things that will help me improve in some way rather than solely for entertainment.

Communications is important to me. I'm a very calm rational giving person 99% of the time but if I meet someone who is irrational, loud, controlling, aggressive we probably won't last because initially I will try to be logical and reasonable with you but if you refuse to be compensatory and discuss things to calm rational mature conclusions sooner or later I will get direct and when I get direct if you aren't receptive the relationship will probably end. I don't like the feeling of getting angry so I don't let it happen. I'll talk calmly and explain things and if you can't get it than it will probably end there. I don't give and don't accept drama. If you are upset than take a break and talk when you can be calm and think clearly. I'm too nice and civil to be treated like a door matt or think you can whip me verbally into submission. I'm an alpha male concept kinda guy with a sweet heart. I don't use my alpha side unless I'm backed into a corner with no way out but to bark at you and if I bark it will probably mean the end is near since it takes a lot to make show my alpha side to my partner. I typically only use it to protect innocent people and those

First Date
With me you will have a very strong partner, I have energy and strength to weather any difficult storm or task. The following factors have led me to have a very strong, logical, even personality. 1. Growing up with a mother who was strict German, 2. I have been a coached competitive athlete most of my life, 3. I have been a martial artist since 8 years old, 4. I have done Yoga and Tai Chi since my teens, 5. I am an ex US Marine, 6. I have managed people in business since my 20s. So as you can see I have been through a lot of physical and intellectual discipline in my life and this crosses over to being able to weather life's storms very well, not be affected by stress almost at all and able to focus on the needs of a relationship and life without tiring of daily domestic concerns.

Children; I do have one that is 20 in college, I haven't talked to my ex who is remarried in almost 10 years now. So there is nobody to cause conflict between us in my life. I could be happy being a farther again or not. If you have kids or want kids or don't want kids I would be happy either way. I can see myself being a parent again if you want children. I miss my daughter and those growing stages of life. She was my focus until she went to college and took her independence. I was and am the kind of parent who was with her teaching her things all the time. My parents gave me all the opportunities to experience things they could and I did the same for her and would do the same for our kids. I am the kind of man who would participate in all levels of child raising. From changing diapers to doing homework together, to taking them to activities. I had my daughter learning many things in her life. Starting at 4 martial arts taught by me, by 5 riding a bike & rollerblading which we did together, by 6 she was in tap, ballet, jazz getting keyboard and singing lessons, by 7 she was hiking, rock climbing swimming and horseback riding, she was basically my activity buddy we did almost everything together. By 8 I was taking her to yoga classes and put her into gymnastics. In high school she played the same clarinet I played starting at 6 years old. Every year in the summer I picked up the next year's learning materials and we studied together and I helped her with her schoolwork. So as you can see if you want or have kids I would be a very progressive interactive parent.

As you're partner I am not looking for a house wife. I would prefer sometimes I cook and sometimes you cook we share the cleaning and help each other complete all domestic things as quickly as possible so we can enjoy life together. I want to spend most of our time enjoying life together not working after work daily. Especially not just one of us putting out most of the effort both of us will share all domestic efforts so we can both enjoy each other more.

I think I've about covered everything. Please ask me more if you like.