DMD72: No Games
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santee, California
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
DMD72 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Aviation Technology







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi Everyone. My name is Dean. I'm a single parent of one 7 year old girl, who I have 50% of the time. Her mother and I have an amicable relationship. I grew up in Poway and currently live in Santee. I'm looking to date and establish a strong foundation that leads to a lasting relationship...but I'm in no hurry and understand how important it is to establish the foundation. I'm happy with my life but would really enjoy having someone to share it with.

I'm a good natured, down-to-earth guy. I enjoy most outdoor activities though I'm more comfortable hiking in the mountains than swimming down at the beach. I like to go out for a night on the town or stay in for a movie at home. I enjoy cooking especially on the grill and I'm pretty open to most genres of music with the exception of Rap though my preference is Country or Rock. I enjoy concerts, sports (Go Chargers!), good conversation, exploring new places and generally having a good time. When my little girl is with me, it's play dates, bike rides and trips to the park. The weekend is short so I try to make the most of it!

If you are looking to get out and have fun...no pressure, no expectations....drop me a line.

Happy fishing!

First Date
Whatever strikes our mood....I'm open. :-)