summer_sunflo
Age: 25
Dating
cali.kellie: :)
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
cali.kellie Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
I have two jobs!







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Right now, I currently have two jobs and I'm going to school full time to get my associates degree to become a veterinary technician! :) Then I am going to transfer to become a veterinarian.

music: brantley gilbert, and luke bryan are my main guys. I'd marry them if I could. I'm down to listen to anything, but lately I just adore country music or anything with a catchy beat.

tv: i like to watch the news, especially Nancy Grace! Jersey Shore, Storage Wars, Pawn Stars, and American Pickers are my current favorite shows. :)

books: I Love Marley and Me! As well as the outsiders :)

food: I'm suuuper picky. so odds are I won't like it. haha.

movies: Where the red fern grows, marley and me (even though its not as good as the book.), avatar, the outsiders, the notebook, napoleon dynamite, borat, superbad


Mail Settings
To send a message to cali.kellie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 30.
You must have a picture to contact this user.