wickedwahine2
Age: 31
Long term
AyitiMami: Seeing what this is all about....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fairfield, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
AyitiMami Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Eligibility Benefits Specialist


dating
My best friend's daughter's Quinceanera






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  



About Sheila
Hello. I am not really sure about this online dating thing, but decided to give it a try. I am a fun, loving, family oriented and God fearing woman. I love to laugh and would like to meet someone with a great sense of humor. I am a very simple person and enjoy going out as much as I do spending a Saturday at home watching Netflix all night (can be very addicting, lol). I like things to progress naturally and think all great relationships start off as friends first. If I meet someone and we have a good time but nothing comes of it I am fine with that. If things progress to something more serious then I am open to that also, but definitely don't want to force it.

Last but definitely not least, I have twin teenage boys who are my world and will always come first in my life!

Be blessed.... :)

First Date
Dinner and a movie is fine but that's too typical and would be a last resort. Something fun like a professional basketball/football game, bowling, D&B etc... sounds like a better time to me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AyitiMami you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married