Chrisf16: Looking for down to earth chick....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Taylor, Michigan
27 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Chrisf16 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Law enforcement/Security

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
First and foremost my name is Chris and I just turned 25 years old. I'm on here hoping to find someone cool and down to earth with similar interests of mine. I live in the city but I would much rather move to the country one day. On a typical weekend you can find me out on my boat fishing, up north or just enjoying time with good friends. Music is my life, I have played guitar and several instruments since I was a kid. My favorite genre is rock, but I listen to rap, country and anything in between. I have high ambitions in life and I don't let anything hold me back. I do not have kids, but if you do it's fine with me. If your interested in talking feel free to shoot me a message.

Avenged Sevenfold
Pink Floyd
Led Zeppelin
The Strokes
Bullet For My Valentine
Eric Clapton

I love comedy movies, especially Will Ferrell films
Step Brothers
Starsky and Hutch
21 Jump Street
Joe Dirt
Wedding Crashers
Old School

First Date
Something fun and social where we can talk, no movies