sambora: good person and fun .
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mchenry, Illinois
44 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
sambora wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
manager /owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About brad
i work six days a week. I do like to get out of the house and do things! I like to adventure! But i also don't mind sitting at home.I love snow skiing and boating!! Or if a good concert is in town i would like to see it. I am more of a rock person! Bonjovi or to see Jimmie Buffett , which is a fun time ! Snowmobiling is also one of my favorites !! But i just want to get out and adventure more! I look at myself as a good person who grew up with a good family ! I have eight nieces and nephews all together ! I love them all ! I love family time ! Also nights at home are great to hang out with someone ! vacations are always nice!! I l like to meet someone who has a good family as i do . we all support each other ! But i would always support my other ! it goes both ways .

First Date
Would love to meet out and have fun and get to know each other ! a nice dinner or a movie!

Mail Settings
To send a message to sambora you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married