Rocker_Trent: Where are the fun single ladies in Brissie???
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ascot, Queensland
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
Rocker_Trent wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Geochemist


dating
They say its not the size of the sword but...






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Hi I am a 40 year old guy looking for someone to chill with for some fun times. Is there anyone out there aged 30-40 that likes to get out and see some live music and party on the weekends. I am not looking for anything too serious at the moment but you never know where things could go! About me: never married no kids, been single for a while and starting to get bored at night and on the weekends. I like rock and metal music, play in a band work for a lab (I am a geochemist - ie playing with dirt). I enjoy Game of Thrones and Walking Dead, Alice in Wonderland is my favorite movie (The old Disney one). Dont mind getting dressed up and heading to the medieval fest in July (as my pics show they are from 06/07/13). I do like camping and fishing but have not been for a while. Going to the movies (I feel weird going alone!). I like to head out and see live music.And I like to cook! What I would like in a lady is someone who takes pride in their appearance, who enjoys having a drink and a laugh on the weekends who is up for random adventures. If this is you then... and dont be shy...

First Date
Ladies choice!!! If you choose I will take the lead...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rocker_Trent you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 45
Live in Australia
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married