tantricf
Age: 38
Long term
OC_Sweetpea: I'd like to meet someone who lives in the OC area.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Costa mesa, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
OC_Sweetpea is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Insurance


dating
I'm ready to live life, and find true love!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
If your interested, please make sure you let me know by sending me a message instead of just an "wants to meet you." I'll only respond if a message is sent to me. :)

I am a down to earth girl who enjoys the simple things in life. But of course, I love to have fun and try new things. Born and raised in California. Live in Orange County for ten years, the longest place I've even lived in.

I graduated from CSUF. I currently work in the insurance field. I enjoy meeting new people. I like to travel when I can. Spend time hanging out with friends. I love to laugh and have fun. Intellectual conversions. I go out and party once and a while, but I equally like relaxing at home too. I consider myself a well rounded individual.

I am a honest, caring and loyal person. Some think that I am a quiet person and maybe a little coy at first. There is a little bit of truth to that, but I am also very easy-going, but sometimes very passionate, and outspoken person in a good way. Best of both worlds.

I love all kinds of top 40 music. R&B is a favorite of mine. Misc. 90's. I'll listen to almost anything as long as it's catchy. My favorite singer since I was child, has been Mariah Carey. I have many other favorites, but she has been the most constant for me.

History is my favorite subject, and I enjoy reading a lot of WW2 era books. Stories of survival. I just finished a book called "A Long Way Gone." I also like drama and mystery books too. Every once in a while I feel like reading something fun. I like tv shows like Weeds, American Horror Story, True Blood, Shameless. Tosh.o. Slapsick comedy movies are always a good time and a good laugh.

Favorite food - it really depends on the day and where it's from.

I like to go to the gym 6 days a week. So a gym buddy is a plus, but not a must.

I appreciate nice things, but I'm not a materialistic person. It's just stuff. I don't take myself too serious and I adapt fairly well. Yes, I do enjoy being in a relationship. Does that mean that I'm looking for one with anyone I meet, no. I would like to just see if we have chemistry, and where it goes from there, and have a good time.

Now the next thing I have to say, I 100% hate that I have to write this... But I guess I do on this site. I'm not into ghetto guys or thug love... Yuck... No thank you... Sorry. :op :o)

I'm also looking for new friends. I'm ready to live life, and take on a new adventure.

Please msg me if you think that you'll be a good match. I'm a stable hardworking person. Most of all, I prefer guys who have their stuff together, responsible, who are positive, and have good things going for them. I've dated in the past, had several relationships that were a year +. I'm into men, not boys... and I'm tired of people who play games - b/c I do not play games. Serious men only. I date guys of all races. I look forward to talking to you soon :o)

First Date
I'm an easy going person, so whatever feels right for the moment is a go.


Mail Settings
To send a message to OC_Sweetpea you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 42.