Sara-jean: Country girl
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Mill bay, British Columbia
Details
19 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Sara-jean Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Server







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Sara
Well I'm not good about talking about myself, but here we go. I love music, I used to play piano and sing in choir. I am pretty open to any sort of music, but I am a country fan. I love to read, I'm am happiest when I'm curled up with my favorite books and just absorbed. I train in first aid and teach little kids basic first aid. I get my diploma at the end of this semester, but I'm going to continue to get my Bachelors Degree. I work on a farm in the summer, it's a nice outlet for me to get my country girl out. I help out my friend with her horses, she owns my horse in a sense lol. I can't wait to get my new bow and learn to shoot on horse-back.
I'm pretty shy, but I like to have fun and try new things; being outside and running around are what I like to do best. I love to travel, sadly I haven't had the time to get out in the world since I started university. I've been to China and Belize, I often travel to the states because I have family there.
Not too sure what else to say, if you want to know more message me :)

First Date
.