mblue4: ... :-) ...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Brown
Intent
mblue4 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Billing


dating
@ work bored...lol. 09/2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Well let's see; I'm a single mother of two, yes I said two, a teenager & toddler who are my life always come 1st & are my responsibility & I'm not looking for a "father" for them, but I am looking for someone for me, a friend someone to complement my life, someone to enjoy my life with, someone to get to know, to hang out, go dancing, to watch a movie while drinking (preferably liquor lol). I love to be around my crazy family & friends just hanging out & enjoying life. I'm a cool down to earth person who sometimes can be opinionated (who isn't he.he).
I may not be the prettiest or skinniest girl out there but have a Huge heart !!!

First Date
Well I'm not picky or high maintenance nor a fake girl. I pretty much like to do anything & try anything. I love to laugh & have fun, so if there's something that you like to do & I haven't tried it, or maybe i have & you haven't. I'm all game lol !