What_Is_Possi
Age: 47
Long term
specialbuick: you found me
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Salem, Oregon
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
specialbuick Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Every woman I've met has told me I look way sexier or handsome in person lol So I must not photograph well. That being said, please at least have somewhat recent pictures on your profile when you contact me. lol

I am looking for my partner in crime that wants to share life, someone who is intelligent that enjoys talking about life, religion, blueberry pancakes, science, music, movies, elephants, or why we enjoyed the great Play we just saw tonight. I'm sarcastic, funny, have strong moral beliefs but love to discuss other peoples ideas and beliefs with them. I like driving into the mountains and exploring up logging roads until they end then exploring farther. Have discovered some great places doing that. Geocaching is great for discovering new places too!

I'm a man's man who loves to fix things and trust me I can fix anything. I was born and raised in Texas and I have 4 tattoos that are hidden for professional reasons but would like a couple more.

I love the outdoors like playin at the beach and hiking( I know cliche) I also love playin frisbee golf, riding bikes around town. I love to fish especially at night when the moon is out, it's so peaceful and relaxing. It's even better with a special person to cuddle next to and talk. Also must love animals! I love my dog he's a great hiking dog and runs along side me when i ride bikes too. I'm up for just about anything.

I love vintage things. Old cars, old houses and the like. I LOVE music, it's cliche I know but I do love music. It's one of my passions that I have tried to pass on to my daughters. My oldest is an amazing musician now and will impress you with her knowledge of all genres of music.

I would like to find somebody who is down to earth, funny, and most importantly intelligent. Someone that I share good conversation with is the biggest turn on. That's the person you will have the most fun with traveling and exploring.


Mail Settings
To send a message to specialbuick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 34 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.