Geanie_1: Are you my partner in crime?!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vista, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Geanie_1 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Making money


dating
Father's Day 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I figured I would try this site out and see what happens. I can say one thing.. it sure is awkward trying to convince someone that you may be the one for them. But I am going to do my best. :) I am a very outgoing person who loves the outdoors. I guess you can say I was raised a little tomboy growing up with brothers. Anything under the sun from mountains to the beach I am down. I also like to just chill at home cook and watch movies. I am very loyal,down to earth,openminded, and adventourous. I would love to find someone that would make a great friend and hopefully turn into more but I am not trying to rush into anything. I am not into playing games and don't need any drama. I like to keep my life drama free. I have 2 daughters that come first and mean the world to me. It has been me and them form the beginning. I love all types of music and enjoy going to concerts. Don't want to put everything about me gotta leave a little for you to find out on your own. :) If you are interested please feel free to hit me up. :)

First Date
Anything but the movies :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Geanie_1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs