ale_3007: No drama please...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vicenza, Veneto
Details
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
ale_3007 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Me
Hello , my name is Alex and I'm coming from Vicenza. I work as as a manager in a restaurant . I have a degree in sport science and for years in the past I've worked as a personal trainer . I've been also a fitness competitor ..now I'm trying to stay in shape as much as i can , I run 3 times a week and not doing so much weights anymore. I still eat healthy , so no McDonald's !!!..lol..
I am a fun loving gentle guy with a very great sense of humor . Love going to cinema or to visit new places, hiking , going out with friends . I like motorbikes , I own one so I ride it when I have free time .
I am always honest with people, always trying to stay positive and make laugh who's around me .
I like cooking and I like to do it for my friends and family .
I'm an animal lover , I have a dog , it's a beautiful German Shepherd called Maya.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ale_3007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married