sukkafish31
Age: 35
Long term
jnova222
Age: 41
Dating
GrnEyez417
Age: 37
Long term
ChelleFL01: Here I am, let's make this interesting!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Palm harbor, Florida
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
ChelleFL01 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Marketing/Consulting







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am above the average girl. I like to be spontaneous, be girly or sporty depending on the situation, and don't be surprised if I plan random things to do for the weekend and like to have fun. Life is too short and I look for the positive in life. My career is very important which I am dedicated to and my family and friends are priorities. I have a bit of a competitive nature and am easy going, the type to watch Gators football or UFC during season.

I am looking for someone that is good looking, has a great sense of humor, successful, educated, no baggage, and has high ambition as I do. Prefer someone taller at least 5'10". Others, let's not waste each others' time. If you want to know more, please feel free to ask me. Hope to chat soon! xoxo

First Date
Something low key where we can do a quick meet and greet and see what happens from there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ChelleFL01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke