saranuge: I've been called the songbird of my generation
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fort collins, Colorado
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
saranuge is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Player
Profession
Medical Receptionist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Sara
Hi I'm Sara :) I am originally from California. I moved out here to live with family and save money. It was a crazy spontaneous decision, but I am excited to see what comes of it. I don't know too many people out here, so I don't do much. I am always down for an adventure when my schedule allows it. Id love the explore this town and see what it has to offer. I do work quite a bit and I try to make it to gym at least 5 days a week, so I definitely stay busy. I love movies and I'm some what of a Netfiix marathoner. I also love to eat and there's a possibility I eat more than you do! If you wanna know anything else just message me!

I've had terrible luck on here and with guys in general, so I guess I'm just waiting for the right guy to come along and prove you're not all the same. (There's the set up for your cheesy opener. You're welcome)


Mail Settings
To send a message to saranuge you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 32.
You must have a picture to contact this user.