niceguybadboy
Age: 53
Dating
TerranceX: Taking a look
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
East providence, Rhode Island
Details
53 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
TerranceX Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
warehouse


dating
This pic is not too recent. Probably 8-9 years ago.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
As mentioned above i enjoy sportsAuto racing and music i enjoy mechanical challenges also im quite the mister fix-it around the house

About Terry
I'm a 52 yr divorcee. I have two children that are all grown up now. I gained custody of them when they were 10 and 12. I took care of them for quite a few years. I kinda fell into the stay at home parent. Which was perfectly fine under the circumstances. Well, I guess it's time to get out and about. I enjoy the local sports teams. Bruins, Sox, and the heartbreaking Pats. I also enjoy auto racing. I'm not a bar type person. That's fine once in a while, but I don't make a habit out of it. I work at a local furniture company. You've all seen the ads on TV. Anyway, I'm looking for a one person relationship. No BS, looks are important to me. Going out for a drive to nowhere is very relaxing for me. No destination, just see where it ends up. I smoke daily, so that doesn't bother me if someone else does. Preferably outside. No need to stink up your own environment. I like rock music when I'm driving, but at home I'll listen to Cash, Norah Jones and Sarah Mclachlan. Kinda varied, but thats what I listen to.

First Date
A bite to eat or a coffee somewhere is fine. A public setting is perfect. Maybe a little stroll after to relax and small talk.