SOmama1
Age: 36
Hang out
ColtLove
Age: 36
Long term
crazylover77: A good LAUGH shall set YOU FREE!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Yreka, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
crazylover77 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Self employed


dating
Jan 31, 2014 My Birthday (2/2) weekend






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Karaoke occasionalyCampingDancing
Ps3Board/card games ectBowling
Watching local auto racesLearning to play poolDarts
Being a good friendAlmost anything

About Me
PLEASE IF YOU DON'T HAVE A PROFILE PIC.PLEASE DON'T CONTACT ME. It's only right you see me I should be able to see you. Please use updated pics too, thank you and with that said......

Look I am eventually looking for what is said below but not right away!!! One Must date someone first for awhile before it can lead to something serious, that is why I have My Intent checked as Looking for a relationship for the fact that eventually down the road maybe a year maybe 5 years down the road who knows but to get there dating is required, so YES I am looking to date, I am willing to date those that aren't looking for a commitment cus only life can tell if they may change their minds with the right one comes into their life,


I'm looking for that special someone ( my life partner) who will have my back and I have his, who will treat me the same way he would want to be treated by me. I'm looking for a long term relationship eventually (let it nurture itself), I believe in seeing where the road leads us. I'm not into drama or head games i'm very honest and blunt and expect the same in return please. I AM A HOPELESS ROMANTIC, I'm a pretty easy going woman, I enjoy watching sports and romantic movies, i'm not what you would consider a typical woman,( want to know more about how I'm not like a typical woman? You will have to meet me to find out)

I don't have any kids, can't have any, but I would welcome Your kids if you do have kids.

I want to be able to try new things in life and see what there is out there in the world but I would like to have someone to share it with or experience it with. I want to hear and learn about what you have done in your life, ect.
.

feel free to contact me if you have any questions

First Date
as long as your a gentleman you can surprise me with the date. (Dinner, movie, walk in the park, ect.) Somewhere we can talk at some point during our date and see if it may lead to another date :-)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to crazylover77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married