RobertxRoot725: Werewolf Bah Mitzvah
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Muskegon, Michigan
26 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
RobertxRoot725 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie
Human Resources

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Robert, and I'm a graduate of Rochester College. I would really like to get my Master's degree, but that is in future. Right now I work in Human Resources. It's a pretty boring office job but I don't really mind it. In my free time I like to read, jog/workout, watch movies, and listen to music. I'm pretty new to the Flint/ east side of the state area, so I don't have a ton of friends here. I would love to meet a good girl who is smart, out-going but not a "social butterfly", funny, and needs to have a hint of sarcasm or sass. My favorite bands are Brand New, Alkaline Trio, The Cure, Manchester Orchestra, Motion City Soundtrack, a lot of 90s hip hop and R&B, and of course Creed...but not really. Movies...well just ask me, because that's a whole conversation. Oh, and I love to cook and am good at it, if that gives me any extra points.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RobertxRoot725 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 49.
Live within 75 miles.