MsRiican_
Age: 28
Friends
OaklandAthlet
Age: 29
Dating
oak.sarah_11: Sweet and sarcastic...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
oak.sarah_11 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Consulting







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
I'm a consultant for a small firm that works on some really great projects. In addition, I enjoy hanging out with my friends (usually cooking dinner together), discovering a great band or cafe, or playing with my club team. This past spring, I co-organized a beach ulti tournament to raise money for school children in Kenya, it was hopefully the second of many. I love live music and have volunteered for some festivals.

I really like discovering new things and am seeking someone to share some adventures with.

First Date
On the first meet let's get to know each other over coffee or a drink...if it goes well we can figure out a second date (maybe brunch, jog around the lake, concert, museum, game?)


Mail Settings
To send a message to oak.sarah_11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 34.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke