FAB2372: Put your big ass dog down!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
FAB2372 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hmmm lets see... My name is Amanda, and I'm 28. I work in a Pediatrics office and a bridal boutique. I recently finished school for real estate so hopefully I will have my license soon. I enjoy going out dancing and hanging out with my friends and family. My niece and nephew are my favorite people.
I know what I want in all aspects of my life, and am determined to achieve the things that I want. I dream big and hope to one day makes those dreams a reality.
I enjoy going to concerts, festivals and events. Country Thunder is by far my favorite and I go every year. There are a lot of places in Arizona I would like to see. There are also many places I'd like to travel too. New York being number one!

This is just a start but if any of this intrigues you feel free to say hi!

First Date
I am not looking to be just someones booty call. But also not trying to jump into a relationship I would like to date and see where it takes us. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to FAB2372 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married