Fujibel345: Hey Squirrel, It's your nut...
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
White rock, British Columbia
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Fujibel345 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I generally pass my time indoors and can be somewhat solitary which is why I'm thinking it might be difficult to meet people. I read quite a bit, early to mid century American and English Novels and Short Stories generally; watch intelligent cable programs; a lot of movies, documentaries and arthouse if it's not too pretentious and the occasional video game. Other than that I keep myself occupied with projects more than hobbies. I enjoy art, mid modern design, philosophy, mythology, taxidermy, fine food, wine and bands that start with B. The other thing I like to do is look at things which translates to enjoying museums, art galleries, and window shopping but more to get out and people watch. I've also travelled quite a bit.

I wouldn't say I'm particulaly active which worries me on this site as it seems everyone is into rockclimbing or hiking up a mountain but I'm not adverse to a brisk walk. I don't exercise for reasons other than being lazy but I'm slim and take care of myself otherwise. A person's aesthetic is important to me, not just their looks or dress but how it all comes together. Looking for someone who's confident but not obsessed with themselves, has a sense of humor with varied interests and doesn't judge horrible spelling. Hoping to meet someone interesting and if it goes further than that, all the better!