iwanb
Age: 44
Friends
dbrisson: Row row row your boat
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Gemini with Black
Intent
dbrisson is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
construction foreman







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me


I am a healthy, energetic and adventurous individual who loves to experience new and exciting life quests.
I have been to the tropics, climbed mountains, I tried both urban and rural life for extended periods and enjoyed both.

When it comes to leisure, I am competent in snowboarding, learning surfing, an avid camper and a good fisherman. I also love city entertainment like sporting events, concerts and fine dinning. I would also like to brag that I am a magnificent cook. I really enjoy time in my kitchen, creating new culinary feasts for family and friends.

Nothing gives me more pleasure than a good road-trip with a fine navigator at my side. I am also looking forward to a warm winter in Central America and now taking applicants.

First Date
In a perfect world, the 1st date would be a snowboarding, first tracks morning in Whistler, coupled with a spectacular drive on the "Sea-to Sky".

Another possiblility is a bike ride around the seawall and then a well deserved drink and conversation fuelled dining evening.

......or we could start with a morning coffee and see where it leads.