carson_26: So many fun ideas brewing for summer!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
carson_26 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Sales Development


dating
boating on Lake Union 6/8/13






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I would say that I'm a pretty random, outgoing person who likes to have fun. And having fun is not just going out with my friends to dive bars, going to shows but includes playing pick-up games of almost every sport (volleyball, golf, kayaking, softball, kickball, etc.), having dance parties anywhere and everywhere, and just laying low watching movies. Making people laugh and having someone not really care what others think is a huge plus for me! Also I am one of five siblings, so we never get bored. Its so normal for us to bring people home, so I don't think it's very intimidating like other families.

Traveling is one of my biggest passions. For the past five years I have been traveling every year overseas on various trips. The last one was an Around the World trip last year with two of my best friends. It was amazing and epic! I was able to travel to Africa, Europe, and Asia for seven months. I learned a lot and I miss all of the amazing excursions that we went on. One of my biggest goals is to travel to 6 continents before I'm 30. I don't think I'm going to do Antarctica because it's a lot of money to see endless ice. But who knows, I might change my mind. Now I'm back in Seattle where I'm from and looking to start that 'career'. Or really just find a job I love. I haven't figured out if I'm a career person or not... I'm also looking for that guy to have fun around Seattle with, go out to dive bars, and maybe even travel with someday. To be honest I'm looking for a relationship and not some casual fling on the weekends. Someone who has their own life and friends and I have mine. We can mix and match and still have fun together.

Some of the music that I listen to are bands like Local Natives, Head and the Heart, Macklemore, Of Monsters and Men, Lorde, Lumineers, Band of Horses, Adele, Fleet Foxes, Beyonce, Young the Giant, Florence and the Machines, Passion Pit, M.I.A , MGMT , and it goes on and on...


First Date
Something low key like grabbing a beer and watching a show so we don't have to awkwardly stare at each other. Then later grab a hot dog or go to the burrito truck. That is where the magic always begins ;)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to carson_26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter