Jcuz1100: Keep it simple
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Colonia, New Jersey
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Jcuz1100 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business analyst







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Recently divorced male whose interests include being outdoors and a host of various activities.
I enjoy long walks/hiking, gardening, running, biking, skiing, boating, yoga, gym and just having fun.
I can also get into relaxing with a good book or movie, companion optional but nice lol....
I'm family oriented, love cooking, entertaining and being with family and friends.
I enjoy cross cultural cuisine, new things and experiences.
Although my marriage didn't work, my young son remains a top priority in my life.
I'm an extremely independent individual who possesses amazing culinary talent, mechanical skills and an education.
I'm really into music my musical tastes vary widely and include classic rock and dance tracks, DMB, Jack Johnson, Jason Mraz, Ben Harper and so much more. Looking for someone who shares similar interests to share new experiences.

First Date
Lunch, dinner, coffee... Something simple and conducive to conversation. Will take it from there