Reem30: I don't wear masks to hide me.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity Libra with Black
Intent
Reem30 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Ask







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
If there is something you want to know just ask....... Ladies if I may be so bold. You ask that we not approach you in a simple way make it stand out but, the truth is we don't know each other and the proper way to approach anyone you don't know is a greeting (ie hi, hello, how are you, etc.... ) let's be real ladies, I could use lines on you but how real would that be. Can we try to be realistic about this its not brain science. I apologize in advance to any girl I may have offended with this statement. But it's meant for the women who understand the difference between fantasy and reality. Let's have a good conversation and if it's to your liking, who knows.....

First Date
I think a first date should be simple yet elegant I don't know the person well enough to make any extreme plans and honestly LOL.. I think any place (I.E. restaurants bowling maybe a game of pool) where we can have a couple laughs and talk is fine. Not at home I can do that while we are on the phone.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Reem30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States