Chargergirl0215: Looking for someone fun, honest and real!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Live san diego / work oc, California
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Chargergirl0215 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Property Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hey there! I enjoy life, love to laugh and am looking to try new adventures ~ scuba, sky diving, bungee. I am successful in my career which I love, it challenges me daily but I also enjoy living life to its fullest.

I'm a huge football fan & you’ll find me at every Chargers home game but love all sports! I also enjoy hanging at the beach, laying in the sun or catching a game of volleyball, playing in or on the water ~ love to water ski & snow ski. I listen & dance to all music & work out 2-3 times a week. I grew up in Kansas and graduated from Kansas State. My family is still there but I have a great group of friends out here & 2 spoiled dogs.

I’m looking for a spontaneous person that will introduce me to new adventures, likes to travel and has an upbeat attitude on life. Gorgeous eyes and a great smile wouldn't hurt either. He should take care of himself, enjoy the outdoors and be comfortable going out with friends or relaxing at home watching a movie.

I believe in honesty and expect the same... all my pictures are current and my age is correct. I do not want children of my own but would welcome yours. I'm looking for a committed relationship. Someone who knows what they want out of life and wants to share that with someone else.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chargergirl0215 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.