BeckySlater27: Yes I have 3 jobs, a car, my own place and no kids
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Santa rosa, California
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
BeckySlater27 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Dining Room Supervisor

I love getting all done up and fancy but its rare these days. lol

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Becky
I am a pretty easy going girl. I grew up in the country for most of my life, on a farm so i LOVE animals! I have experienced a lot in my life and those experiences have made me who I am. They've allowed me to be able to relate to a lot of different people and its what makes me good at my job. I am the youngest of 11 kids (no step siblings). I am very independent but just like everyone else I still need some attention and affection from time to time. I have my own apartment, a car and I pretty much work 6 or 7 days a week. I'm straight up and honest and expect others to be the same way. I am very open and it can make for some great and often interesting conversations when others can be the same way! I have an amazing network of friends that I love to death and would do anything for. All of them have kids so I have inherited being the "god mother" to all 15 of them and they mean the world to me! I have a cake decorating business that I do on the side out of my home. Please be respectful and don't waste your time or mine by messaging me with some sexual're a dime a dozen and it gets old real quick. Not to mention its super annoying.

First Date
Something fun that will make us both open up, laugh and have fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to BeckySlater27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke