hopefulzoey
Age: 57
Dating
Kooljewel: still searching for my diamond in the rough......
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Milan, New York
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
Kooljewel Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
small business owner


dating
9/12/14






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Ok, I'll try this again!
What I am looking for: you know that feeling when you can't wait to see someone again, to hear their voice, to feel their touch, to just be near them? That's what I'm trying to find. Someone who feels the same towards me. I want to feel tingly again. We don't have to do everything together. That's not healthy. We should have our own interests but be able to share our experiences. And not look down on the other or roll the eyes. Mutual respect is utmost! As is monogamy!
Yes, I love the outdoors! And I'm just as comfortable in the city. There isn't much I don't like or not willing to try. And yes I love my career! I can sometimes be a workaholic but i'm learning to curb that!

Head games, drama, imbibing mass quantities of alcohol, lying, cheating are no-no's.
Make me laugh, smile, astound me with hand picked by the roadiums or hold my hand and watch me reciprocate ten-fold!

I own my home. I have owned my business for 17 years. I'm financially secure. I hope you are too

Have a great day and I hope you find the right bait for the right fish.........!

Thank you for reading my profile!

If you don't have a picture I may not respond.....

Apparently I live in the middle of nowhere! But its great for motorcycle rides and quietude! ( yes, I have my own bike)

If you see me on Meet me and say yes, then send a message too!



First Date
Coffee, lunch - by the river, top of the falls or by the beach or.....?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kooljewel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 55.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke