Jesse78910: bonfire and beers?
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Salmon arm, British Columbia
28 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Jesse78910 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Honda service technician/ detailer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About jesse
Hey I'm Jesse open minded 420 all the way just like to have fun and live life :) .I've just moved back to salmon arm area out in silver creek on 6.5 acres and loving it compared to vernon . Some of my favorite things to do are go dirtbiking, have bonfires, 4x4ing, geocaching, going camping, hiking and snowboarding even tho im not very good yet.I am a very chill person and pretty much get along with anyone .very non judgmental I hate being judged for stuff I do so I don't do it back. I love going for random roadtrips and drives. One of my goals is to explore every mountain in the okanagan and Shuswap on dirtbike getting pretty close now thinking I might have to start going more towards kootnees and revy next . I like pretty much all music from underground rap to dance/electroncic and country just no screamo or deathmetal or classical opera lol. Well give me a message if you'd like to chat or know more

First Date
Anything drives food coffee dirtbikin hiking camping fishing drinking even just a walk picnic adventure fooodddd!! lol yea im pretty chill