iceman6000
Age: 36
Dating
Rickh4u
Age: 31
Dating
willken12: Being all I can be
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black hair
Intent
willken12 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Military







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
A little about myself…

I am a very hard working dedicated person and I live life to it’s fullest. I laugh often and am very optimistic. I think my smile is contagious I have a daughter 12 year old, that I simply love. She is soooo smart that we are able to have intellectual conversations (or does that mean I have the intellect of an 12 year old?).

I am a lifetime student and I have 1 undergrad degrees, one graduate, and I’m working on my MBA now. I tell myself I will stop after this one. I guess I just like the challenge

In my free time I spend lots of time with my daughter (she don’t live with me but lives very close by), play Xbox and Read, exercise daily, mountain bike. I always try to keep busy doing something. Oh and I LOVE to travel.

I enjoy helping others more than anything else. I would put everything I’m doing on hold if someone I know needed help with anything at all.

I love to travel (the Germany being my favorite) and while my immediate family all live here, I have family on the east coast. I visit them all as often as possible.

I am incredibly honest and trustworthy. I would expect my match to have the same qualities. That is extremely important.

I have a great, maybe sarcastic, sense of humor (some would say disturbing). My humor is along the lines of Boondocks, Southland, Chris Rock, How I Met Your Mother, King Of Queens, stuff like that.


Gifts Received