CowboysSuperFan: Laugh at everything
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Terre haute, Indiana
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
CowboysSuperFan Wants a relationship
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Good day for a hike. June 14'

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

SportsGood sense of humorIntelligence and a great smile

About Me
I love to travel all over and see new and different things. Even if it is to a small town, I will find something to do. I'm interested in the beauty that this world has to offer, you just have to look beyond its borders. I have a wild and crazy imagination and have a great sense of humor. I love to think out side of the box. I like all types of music and like to sing in the shower. Success at my job motivates me to do better each day. I like to play pool, cards darts and golf. I'm intelligent, honest, loyal and trustworthy. I'm looking for an intelligent, lovable and outgoing women. I love to take walks in the rain and love to star and moon watch. Love, peace and happyness.

First Date
Something quite so we could sit and talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CowboysSuperFan you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.