london1209
Age: 38
Friends
GudGuyJr: Once upon a time...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
London, Ontario
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
GudGuyJr is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
"A real man protects your heart, he doesn't play with it"

I'm horrible at doing these things, but here we go anyway...

I'm a man with goals and dreams and will do everything I have to, to make sure those dreams and goals come true. I'm almost always laughing or acting goofy, but I also know when I need to be serious. I don't lie and I don't put up with liars. I keep only the best circle of friends around me and I try to have fun no matter what I'm doing. I'm always up for new experiences, especially outdoor activities. I love being outside.

I play guitar (mainly acoustic), I've been to England, all across Canada, and Florida and I plan on traveling everywhere. Next trip will probably be Australia or Spain...I haven't decided yet, so it would be great if you like to travel or if you haven't, you at least want to travel.

Now about the kind of woman I'm looking for...

I would like to find a woman that's honest, caring, intelligent and knows how to enjoy life. I understand we all have our days, but if you're grumpy 24/7, then please click on the next guy because I don't want someone like that.

Well, that's it for now. If you have any questions, just ask.

First Date
I don't call it a date really, but I usually like meeting for a coffee/tea and a good conversation. If we make it past that, then the first date will depend onĀ ourĀ interests.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GudGuyJr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not be married