jad0redAy90
Age: 23
Dating
Violetsmile64: Looking for something different!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
Violetsmile64 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
military


dating
Just me chillin in my hoodie!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hello! :)
My name is Hannah!
I'm a simple girl from Michigan that is currently residing in Monterey, California. Just a heads up I'm heading to my next station in Texas in about a week! (12/16/2012)
I'm 19 years old. I like anime, martial arts, video games, drawing, reading, outdoorsy stuff, and bicycling etc. I'm pretty laid back and a down to earth kinda girl. I'm a very open-minded and affectionate person. Once I get to my next station I plan to start college although I'm not exactly sure what for, maybe art or biology.
I'm military, but I'm more of a lover than a fighter, but definitely a fighter when I have to be. ;)
I love all types of music.
I'm looking for friendship and if possible, a relationship. But just so it's known, I will be leaving California before Christmas and I will be stationed in Texas next.

Never really done dating sites before, thought I'd give it a try.
If your just looking to mess around please find someone else, I really wanna get to know someone
and I'm not into wasting my time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Violetsmile64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married