CalRipGal: New Year - New Location - New Adventures
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Atascadero, California
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Red
Intent
CalRipGal is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Social Work







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi-
I just moved to the area not long ago for a new job. I'm still trying to get acclimated to the area and get a routine down.
I would like to meet someone who is laid back but has his priorities straight. I don't want a guy that is a push over and can't think on his feet. I've been called the girl next door and low maintenance by most of my friends. I love sports, tells it like it is & can be a little too independent at times. There's more, but that's what first dates are for.

Drop me a note if you think you might fit the bill and we can communicate and see if we think we might be compatible. Otherwise, I wish you all the luck in finding your match.

First Date
A first date should be as something easy and laid back.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CalRipGal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.