Ashton1091: If you find true love, keep it.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Boiling springs, North Carolina
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Ashton1091 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Nursing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am 22 years old and a senior in college. I am majoring in nursing and minoring in psychology. One day I would like to work as an emergancy room nurse. I work as a CNA at a nursing home and I love my job! I love to watch sports, camp, read, and listen to music. Family is a huge part of my life and always will be.

I want to find someone who will not only be my mate, but my best friend. I want someone I can laugh with and cry with, tell all my secrets too, and trust my heart with. Honesty and friendship is very important to me in a relationship.

First Date
My perfect first date would be doing something in the outdoors like a hike or a picnic and spending the day talking and getting to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ashton1091 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 23.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke