bondriven22
Age: 39
Long term
male201200: I'm still looking for you !!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aries with Brown hair
Intent
male201200 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
professional


dating
Trying hard to look old. 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Steve
I'm a man who likes outdoor activities. Swimming, BBQ, Soccer, and much more. maybe one of my favorite things to do is to walk along the beach at the sunset time. life is too short to waste without experiencing the beauty of it. I adore all types of soft music. I respect people with targets in their lives because they always motivate me. I like to be open at every culture because there is a historic charm and secrets in all of them. I have two kids who live with thier mom most of the time.

I like to meet a real woman. To start as friends who can meet in public places for drinks, lunch, dinmer, pool games, coffee shops, movie theaters,... etc. My target is a close friend who can share life beauty with me first. I'm a hard working man who is always busy, but I can spare quality time for a nice friend.

First Date
Meeting a new person can happen in any place. I don't care where. Let's make places with memory... but I don't like cheap places like having coffee at Starbucks. Instead of having coffee, let's have a cold sweet drink in a nice resturant for example.