gardj123: Ugh! Around cars and dudes all day... HELP
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Hendersonville, Tennessee
37 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
gardj123 Wants a relationship
Some college
Class Clown
Auto technician

Gotta laugh! Filthy from some sanding :D

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Joe
Hey there... I was once asked what brought me here, what was I after? And the answer is simple.. I'm an auto tech and work in a shop, all week, where females are as common aaaaas... well, they're NOT! So meeting women anywhere other than at a bar is verrry difficult and I'm looking for that "one" I can't live without.
Anyways... I'm a very independent, hard working guy with a home that, a bank currently owns and I pay them for it ;)
I'm definitly a laid back, sarcastic, tell it like it is but lets have fun type of guy. I love to joke around, play and talk a little sh#t (for laughs, not to be mean). People watching is one of my favorite things to do and guaranteed to bring a lot of laughs!
I don't "need" anyone, but would like to find someone special and also independent to enjoy life together with. Availability is very important to me.. I work days and enjoy going out and doing things after work and on weekends.
Also gotta put it out there.. I'm not into thick girls and definitely prefer a girl to be the same age or younger than me.
I'm always game to do something fun and try new things (as long as it sounds like fun at least!)... Definitely a warm weather fan. I enjoy spending time on the lake and going for motorcycle rides whenever I can, so if you are not into either of those things then you probably need to look at the next guy!

First Date
Dinner and drinks somewhere comfortable to get to know each other a bit and decide something fun from there...