KP068: Could you be the 1 for me
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Marysville, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
KP068 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Asst Manager for Hotel







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
HI I'm new to the the dating site world and I'm not good at writing about myself so here goes.I have 2 adult sons ages 21 and 19.I am an Asst Manger at a hotel in the town I live in I have been with the company for 15 years now.I like to laugh and make others laugh with me I have been told I am witty and loyal when it come to friendships/relationships I love to read,watch a variety of movies while cuddling on the couch.and sometimes will play video games.I love to have bbq's and hang out with friends and family as well as going out on a boat or walking along the sandy beach enjoying the view or going on a spontaneous road trip. I do like to camp though for only a few days.I like to dance and listen to music I listen to all types except maybe opera,heavy metal and hardcore rap but wont complain if someone else is listening to it.I have to admit I am a bit of a goofball I enjoy making new friends. Like I said before I am not good at writing about myself but If you are interested message me and I will tell you more about myself..

First Date
I think a first date should be somewhere you can talk and get to know each other like maybe go to dinner and then take a walk or go have coffee but that can be decided together


Mail Settings
To send a message to KP068 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 51.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke