newlife387: Nice guy with No baggage
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ponce inlet, Florida
Details
53 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
newlife387 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Sales / Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Thanks for looking at my profile. I am a nice easy going guy with a pretty nice life . I am looking for that special someone to share it with. I live at the beach and enjoy it most days , I also enjoy traveling to new places . My favorite spots are Costa Rica , Yellow Stone National Park, Smoky Mountains and the beach right here in Ponce Inlet.
I love eating at waterfront restaurants , live music ,working out , . I play guitar but not very well, I love long walks on the beach , hiking or biking mountain trails , riding my motorcycle. to me a great day is getting outdoors and being active , but then I also love lying on the couch snuggling with that special some one.
Favorite things sunrises, sunsets , smiles and laughter till it hurts.
If you think you might be interested in talking and getting to know each other , please contace me and feel free to ask me what ever you like . I will respond
Best of luck in your search

First Date
An Ideal first date might be dinner or lunch at a great waterfront restaurant with great conversation followed by a walk on the beach with more conversation. hopefully the kind of date you don't want to end