ceegirl1987: Something new!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brea, California
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
ceegirl1987 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I'm the one in the green

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very loyal, fun loving, easy-going, honest, family oriented person. I like to go out and have a good time but I also know how to stay home and have a good time just watching movies. I really like to read romance, thrillers, etc. I love, love music. A world without music would be devastating to me. I will listen to almost everything except metal, it's just not for me. I love to dance. I like working out. I do a boot camp with a mixed martial artist. Keeps working out interesting. I love to have a good laugh. Laughter makes everything better. I am excited about my career path. Being a nurse has a lot of opportunities. This website is something new i'm trying, i'm a little bit nervous but can't wait to see what happens!

First Date
First date I think should be about getting to know each other and having fun. I think doing something like going bowling or something like that where we can have fun and talk would be good.