InTheEnd34: Single Nice Guy Seeks Single Nice Girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Barre, New York
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
InTheEnd34 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Kinda looking for a local match. More than 1/2 hr away is tough for so many reasons. Friends-first? Does anything on here last more than a few e-mail exchanges. Seriously. Looking for my best friend. Someone I can tell anything to and get support and advice as well as comfort. Someone looking for forever in this throw away world? Someone who wants to put 1 an 1 together an have more. Someone whose compass has a constant direction, not one that is spinning! I am a guy who lives in a small town who tries to make the most of whats around him. Where are you? Please be on here for this sites intended purpose. I'm not on here to waste my time or yours. Respect an honesty should come first.

First Date
Going for a walk, sit and talk for awhile to get to know each other. Something you feel comfy with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to InTheEnd34 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 42.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.