globetrekker1030: Smart and funny gal seeks smart and funny guy
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Mountain view, California
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
globetrekker1030 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Operations Manager


dating
53 and still kicking....






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish



About Me
My goal on this site is to meet well-educated men who share my interests in all sorts of outdoor activities, food, wine, foreign affairs and travel. I am looking for mutual life enhancement. You are independent and comfortable on your own and desire the same in a gal-pal/significant other. My ideal date would be a clean-cut high level executive-type who is financially successful and secure, rational, compassionate, humorous, gracious, adventurous and generous. I prefer men who are open minded and confident leaders with democratic ideals. I love to cook and have travelled to more than 25 countries on this planet and I would like to meet a gentleman who also loves to cook and travel. Please - no guns or drugs.

First Date
My ideal first date would be a casual mid-morning walk or 9 holes of golf with lunch afterwards.


Mail Settings
To send a message to globetrekker1030 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke